PeeWee Rep, 2015-2016, U13 (Wallaceburg Minor Hockey Association )

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Kevin Cadotte on Tuesday, September 15, 2015 (1484 views)
Congratulations to the following skaters:

Jeffrey Lallaen- G
Aiden Morse - G
Ryan Burritt - D
Tyler Cadotte - D
Jake Davis - D
Ashton Shipman - D
Aiden Cole - F
Ben Conlon - F
Connor Debot - F
Lucas Knight - F
Brayden Kraayenbrink - F
Connor Lubbers - F
Taylor Mader - F
Kanton Verstraeten - F
Brett Wadsworth - F

Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
View Another Team
View Another Category
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Wallaceburg Minor Hockey Association  on Twitter
- and -
Visit Wallaceburg Minor Hockey Association  on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from on Wednesday, May 31, 2023 at 11:19 PM