Executive & Staff (Wallaceburg Minor Hockey Association )

PrintExecutive & Staff

The Wallaceburg Minor Hockey Executive and Staff are volunteers and hockey parents too!
These people dedicate their own personal time to keeping minor hockey affordable, safe and fun for the kids of Wallaceburg.
The following are the Board of Directors for Wallaceburg Minor Hockey.
Other Contacts
  • Shane Fraleigh
    Staff Photo
  • Kyle White
    Staff Photo
    Vice President
  • Cez Soares
    Staff Photo
  • Mike Moniz
    Staff Photo
    Treasurer/Director of Communications
  • Ryan Allaer
    Staff Photo
  • Megan Vandevelde
    Staff Photo
    Director of Marketing
  • Ron Barnes
    Staff Photo
    Four Counties Convenor
  • Jeff Fox
    Staff Photo
    Shamrock Convenor
  • Trevor Williams
    Staff Photo
    U7 Convenor
  • Amanda White
    Staff Photo
    Director of Mark Weese Jamboree Tournament
  • Chris Dobbelaar
    Staff Photo
    Director of Skills Development
  • Steve Olah
    Staff Photo
    Equipment Manager
  • Mason Kraayenbrink
    Staff Photo
    OMHA Rep/ Ice Convenor
  • Sharon Young
    Staff Photo
    Referee and Time Keeper Rep
  • Adrian Kloet
    Staff Photo
    OWHA Rep
  • Kelly Lamarsh
    Staff Photo
    Hockey Mom's
  • Brianne Kraayenbrink
    Staff Photo
    Photo/Banquet Director
  • Chris Vanmensel
    Staff Photo
    Treasurer Liaison
  • Chris Young
    Staff Photo
    Past President
Printed from wallaceburghockey.com on Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 4:00 AM