Organization Contact List (Wallaceburg Minor Hockey Association )

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveShane FraleighPresident
ExecutiveMason KraayenbrinkVice President
ExecutiveMike MonizTreasurer
ExecutiveCourtney RoseSecretary
ExecutiveChris Van MenselRegistrar
ExecutiveLeslie VanderzwartDirector of Marketing
ExecutiveRon BarnesFour Counties Convenor
ExecutiveJeff FoxShamrock Convenor
ExecutiveCezar SoaresU7 Convenor
ExecutiveCarrie VancoillieOWHA Representative
ExecutiveDeanna CrumbackDirector of Tournaments
ExecutiveJustin McNeilOMHA Representative
ExecutivePaul CrumbackDirector of Skills Development
ExecutiveMason KraayenbrinkIce Convenor
ExecutiveSteve OlahEquipment Manager
ExecutiveSharon YoungReferee in Chief
ExecutiveAdrian KloetAssistant OWHA Rep
ExecutiveRyan AllaerWebmaster
ExecutiveBrianne KraayenbrinkPhoto/Banquet Director
ExecutiveKelly LamarshHockey Mom's
ExecutiveChris YoungPast President
Org StaffKristine MoningerCovid Officer/Volunteer Rep
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Wallaceburg Minor Hockey Association  on Twitter
- and -
Visit Wallaceburg Minor Hockey Association  on Facebook
Organization Poll
  • Please Indcate the Name of each of your Children who are registered in WMHA this Season
    No options have been setup for this question yet. Please check back later.
    0 total votes
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 5:30 PM