Atom Rep 2019-2020 Selections, News, Atom Rep, AT (Wallaceburg Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Atom Rep 2019-2020 Selections
Submitted By Ryan Allaer on Sunday, September 8, 2019
Laker Players and Families,

Thanks again for everyone that committed the time and effort to a very busy Tryout weekend. 
To the credit of every hard working player that tried out this weekend, you made the coaches and selection committee's job very difficult. 

The Following List are the full time selections for the 2019-2020 Atop Rep Season.  Congratulations. 

  1. Seth Highfield
  2. Max Calero
  3. Bella Nappi
  4. Lucas Wilbur
  5. Parker Wigle
  6. Jaxon Jacobs
  7. Daniel Crumback
  8. Bennette VanDeVelde
  9. Tyler Coll
  10. James Allaer
  11. Jared Ritchie
  12. Myles Dodge
  13. Zachary Allaer
Again thanks again to everyone who tried out. Those who are not on the list, we look forward to seeing you develop in the Four Counties League.  Affiliate Player opportunities are available as we continue to evaluate.

Looking forward to a Fun and Competitive Season

Atom Rep Coach Staff

This article has been viewed 305 times.
View Another Team
View Another Category
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Wallaceburg Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Wallaceburg Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 09
    AT - Atom Rep
    Hello Atom Rep Lakers, Please see the following (3) important announcements:  1) We will be hosting a team meeting for Players and Guardians following Practice on Sept. 17 After our Scheduled 5:00 Pm Practice at Walpole Island Sports ...
  • 07
    AT - Atom Rep
    Good evening, Thank you to all the Players who participated in the 2019-2020 Atom Rep Tryouts Today.  It was a busy day with lots effort put in by everyone. To all Skaters that will not be moving on to the next Tryout, I would like you to know, ...
  • 29
    Please review the following OHF policy on concussion safety and complete the attached form below.    The Ontario Government has enacted Rowan’s Law (Concussion Safety), 2018, S.O. 2018, c. 1 (“Act”). Ontario Regulation 161/19, the Act requires ...
  • 26
    Please stay tuned - the Hockey Swap is postponed until further notice. Take this time to dig up the gear and size up your player for new gear!
  • 21
    Hockey season is just around the corner !! It’s time to dig out the hockey bags and see what has been out grown .   Here is a great opportunity to pass on gently used equipment to others in the community, buy, sell or trade for your next set ...
  • 27
    In order to continue to grow our girls program, WMHA intends to put a novice HL girls team on the ice for the upcoming 2019-2020 season. WMHA board members are in discussions with other associations and the OWHA as to how the season will be setup ...
  • 22
    WMHA would like to thank everyone that applied to coach for the 2019-2020 season.
  • 22
    Our association is unique in that we have teams under both Ontario Minor Hockey Association (OMHA) and Ontario Women's Hockey Association (OWHA).   Out of respect for teams & coaches within our organization we have updated our procedures to ...
Printed from on Friday, September 20, 2019 at 7:10 AM