Atom TC1 Roster, News, Atom TC 1, AT, 2018-2019 (Wallaceburg Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Atom TC1 Roster
Submitted By Mason Kraayenbrink on Sunday, September 16, 2018
 Hello Everyone, I apologize for the delay, but below is the roster for the Atom TC1 team for the upcoming 2018-2019 season.

Lucas Portelance
Lincoln Jackson
Blake Peters
Carter Azevado
Josh Park
Cole Fisher
Rogan Rosseel
Michael Peters
Mariah Peters
Gavin Ritchie
Korben Kerr
Kingston Hammons
Dakota Jr. Jacobs
Peyton Mills

Here's to a great season!

Dan Portelance
Atom TC1 Coach
This article has been viewed 420 times.
View Another Team
View Another Category
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Wallaceburg Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Wallaceburg Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 09
    2018-2019 AT - Atom TC 1
    Please ensure all players are present for the shared practice this Friday at Wallaceburg Area.  We plan to have a scrimmage game to ensure teams are equally divided.
Printed from on Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 4:26 PM